0 - 2 of 2 tags for users

Hi,
 
We are migrating from one viewpoint server to another. How do I copy existing roles, users so that I do not have to recreate the users.
 
I do not care about the historical data collection.
 
thanks,
Satish

Hi gurus,
I have a group of users who only need to monitor their queries via Viewpoint. They may see each other's queries, they would not have "abort session" rights anyway.
I see 2 possible solutions: